08000-141-888
follow us on
join us on
facebook

Archive

RSScomplaint (0)

Date Title

RSScomplaints (0)

Date Title

RSScustomer (0)

Date Title

RSSFeedback (0)

Date Title

RSShappy (0)

Date Title

RSSMobile Phone Xchange (0)

Date Title

RSSold used mobile phone (0)

Date Title

RSSOpinion (0)

Date Title

RSSrecycling (0)

Date Title

RSSReviews (0)

Date Title

RSSsatisfied (0)

Date Title

RSSscam (0)

Date Title

RSStrade in (0)

Date Title

Uncategorized (34)

Date Title
2010-08-20 Brilliant, thanks a lot.
2010-08-17 Raided my mum’s house and sent 3 phones, got £56 cash! Taking her out to dinner as a thank you lol
2010-08-12 Had a bit of trouble because I sent freepost but customer service was very helpful and friendly and offered me a little more money because of my patience.
2010-08-06 Excellent service, would use again
2010-07-31 Envelope arrived day after I requested it, sent my phone off same day and got paid into my bank account two days later. Whole process took less than a week! Fabulous.
2010-07-27 Can’t wait to spend my Debenhams voucher, thanks MPX.
2010-07-22 Doing a fantastic job, keep up the good work! Will definitely send you my phone when I get my next upgrade, all the best.
2010-07-17 Glad my phone has gone to a better home.
2010-07-12 Good job.
2010-07-07 MPX offered me the most money for my phone so I sent them my phone and got payment in my bank account after a few days.
2010-07-04 AWESOME!!!
2010-07-02 Got my cheque through the post with the full price they said they’d give. Can’t say fairer than that.
2010-06-26 Used Mobile Phone Xchange last year and they were great. Decided to use them again without any hesitation and they were still great! Thanks.
2010-06-21 Wish I had more phones to sell...
2010-06-15 Super efficient, paid within two days, brilliant.
2010-06-10 Was a little sceptical at first but had a great experience. Would recommend.
2010-06-05 A+ service, thanks!
2010-06-02 MPX are EXCELLENT! Got my voucher with padded envelope and as soon as my phone was received they loaded it up with £45. Spent it on a BBQ at Argos, hope the weather holds up now!
2010-05-28 Quick turnaround, wasn’t expecting to get paid so quick but pleasantly surprised
2010-05-23 Great service, so pleased with my vouchers! Will definitely use again.
2010-05-20 Got £67 for my phone quick and easy. Cheers.
2010-05-14 Glad my old Nokia will be given a good home
2010-04-19 Thank you very much for all the help you and other members of the team have provided me. Card full, going out to spend today, or wife is. Will use you again and will recommend you to others Thanks again.
2010-04-06 Thanks for getting back to me. I will be recommending you to all my friends and colleagues :) Great service
2010-03-25 It is nice to know that there are people like you to deal with your customers. So I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you and I will definitely be using your company in the future. Excellent customer service!
2010-03-08 I received an e-mail yesterday confirming receipt of my phone and informing me that payment would in my bank account by Monday of next week. However the money has been paid in today so I am more than impressed with your service level!
2010-02-27 Many thanks for the smooth trouble free transaction. I would not hesitate to use your services again.
2010-02-13 Thank you very much. For the great cooperation and the short amount of time it took to resolve this issue, I will carry on sending to you in the near future.
2010-01-28 Hi, I have received the email with the quote saying you have received my phone and I am happy with the payment. Thank you very much for your service.
2010-01-23 Thank you for a clear and easy to use website. Best I have seen in days.
2009-12-03 This has been a fantastic service and I will definitely be recommending you.
2009-11-11 Yes it is. Will definitely be dealing with you again and I have already passed your name onto many friends.
2009-10-28 Thank you so much I really appreciate that, thanks again I will continue to recommend you to my friends.
2009-01-23 I was very impressed with the service that I received from your company. Everything was dealt with efficiently and promptly. I would certainly recommend your company to others with no hesitation

Total

34 posts

News
Testimonials